Lancaster Hotels

TownePlace Suites by Marriott

Melissa Battiste
661-723-6709
melissab@intermountainhotels.com

Springhill Suites by Marriott

Susan Brooks
661-729-2390
susan.brooks@marriott.com

Oxford Inn & Suites

Brianna Alvarado
661-874-1064
briannaa@oxfordsuites.com

Holiday Inn Express

Rosa Ruiz-Velasco
661-951-8848 ext.300
rosa.ruiz-velasco@interstatehotels.com

Palmdale Hotels

Staybridge Suites

Alyssa Gonzalez
661-947-9300
alyssa.gonzalez@brightonmgtllc.com

Holiday Inn

Vanessa Roeder
661-947-8055
vanessa.roeder@brightonmgtllc.com

Ramada

Vanessa Roeder
661-947-8055
vanessa.roeder@brightonmgtllc.com

Element by Westin Palmdale

Roxanna Martinez
661-224-1200 ext.4905
roxanna.martinez@elementpalmdale.com

Hilton Garden Inn

Nora Ortega
661-998-2000
nora.ortega@hilton.com

Home 2 Suites

Kimberly Zilobaf
661-272-8839
kimberly.zilobaf@hilton.com

Residence Inn

Shandra Goben
661-947-4204
shandra.goben@pillarhotels.com

Courtyard by Marriott

Shandra Goben
661-947-4204
shandra.goben@pillarhotels.com

Hampton Inn

Michelle Marquez
661-265-7400
palmdalegm@ih-corp.com